Shows

July

Jul 22 Mon
SMA Presents

Guster

with special guest Mikaela Davis
Mon, Jul 22 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Jul 23 Tue
SMA and The Current Present

Belle and Sebastian

with special guest Men I Trust
Tue, Jul 23 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Jul 24 Wed
SMA Presents

The Psychedelic Furs and James

Wed, Jul 24 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Jul 28 Sun
SMA and The Current Present

Conor Oberst

with special guest Joanna Sternberg
Sun, Jul 28 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
BACK TO TOP

August

Aug 2 Fri
SMA Presents

Steve Earle & The Dukes

with special guest The Mastersons
Fri, Aug 2 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Aug 7 Wed
SMA Presents

Gaelic Storm

with special guest The Belfast Cowboys
Wed, Aug 7 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Aug 9 Fri
SMA Presents

Mat Kearney

with special guest Matt Hires
Fri, Aug 9 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Aug 9 Fri
SMA and The Current Present

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Absolute Zero Tour
Fri, Aug 9 8pm Pantages Theatre
Aug 10 Sat
SMA Presents

Marc Cohn

with special guest Chelsea Williams
Sat, Aug 10 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Aug 17 Sat
SMA and The Basement Bar Present

Live at the Hilde Featuring BoDeans

with special guest DJ Shannon Blowtorch
Sat, Aug 17 5pm Hilde Performance Center
Aug 24 Sat
SMA and The Current Present

Josh Ritter

with special guest Carsie Blanton
Sat, Aug 24 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Aug 25 Sun
SMA Presents

Dave Koz and Friends Summer Horns

Featuring Gerald Albright, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore and Aubrey Logan
Sun, Aug 25 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Aug 28 Wed
SMA Presents

Robert Cray

Wed, Aug 28 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater
Aug 30 Fri
SMA and Peoria Civic Center Present

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Strings Attached Tour
Fri, Aug 30 8pm Peoria Civic Center Theater Peoria Illinois
BACK TO TOP

September

Sep 3 Tue
SMA Presents

Squeeze

The Squeeze Songbook Tour with special guest KT Tunstall
Tue, Sep 3 8pm State Theatre
Sep 14 Sat
The City of Maple Grove Presents

Concert on the Lawn

Featuring Gear Daddies, The New Power Generation, The 4onthefloor and Kat Perkins
Sat, Sep 14 5pm Central Park
BACK TO TOP

October

Oct 6 Sun
SMA Presents

The Mavericks

Sun, Oct 6 8pm Hoyt Sherman Place Des Moines IA
BACK TO TOP