Shows

September

BACK TO TOP

October

Oct 11 Thu
The PRN Alumni Foundation Presents

FUNK-N-ROLL BENEFIT CONCERT

featuring Maceo Parker with special guest Candy Dulfer
Thu, Oct 11 9pm Aria Event Center
Oct 12 Fri
St. Olaf Catholic Church Presents

Of Ministry and Music featuring The Steeles

Fri, Oct 12 7:30pm St. Olaf Catholic Church
Oct 14 Sun
SMA Presents

Lucia Micarelli

Sun, Oct 14 7:30pm Reserved Seats:  $40, $35 Fitzgerald Theater
Oct 20 Sat
SMA Presents

Eric Hutchinson & The Believers

The Modern Happiness Tour
Sat, Oct 20 7:30pm Pantages Theatre
BACK TO TOP

November

Nov 3 Sat
SMA Presents

Richard Marx

Sat, Nov 3 8pm Fitzgerald Theater
Nov 8 Thu
SMA Presents

Lee Ann Womack

Thu, Nov 8 7:30pm The Cedar Cultural Center
BACK TO TOP

December

Dec 7 Fri
SMA and The Cedar Present

The Weepies

HOLIDAY ACOUSTIC DUO TOUR
Fri, Dec 7 8pm The Cedar Cultural Center
Dec 9 Sun
SMA Presents

Melissa Etheridge

The Holiday Show
Sun, Dec 9 8pm Pantages Theatre
BACK TO TOP

January

BACK TO TOP

February

BACK TO TOP

March

Mar 29 Fri
SMA Presents

AMOS LEE

with special guest Ethan Gruska
Fri, Mar 29 7:30pm State Theatre
BACK TO TOP

April

Apr 23 Tue
SMA Presents

An Evening with Beth Hart (Rescheduled)

Tue, Apr 23 8pm Pantages Theatre
BACK TO TOP