Shows

November

BACK TO TOP

December

Dec 7 Fri
SMA and The Cedar Present

The Weepies

HOLIDAY ACOUSTIC DUO TOUR
Fri, Dec 7 8pm The Cedar Cultural Center
Dec 9 Sun
SMA Presents

Melissa Etheridge

The Holiday Show
Sun, Dec 9 8pm Pantages Theatre
Dec 12 Wed
SMA and The Pabst Theater Group Present

John Legend

A Legendary Christmas Tour
Wed, Dec 12 8pm Riverside Theater Milwaukee Wisconsin
BACK TO TOP

January

Jan 24 Thu
SMA and Target Center Present

Jeff Dunham

The Passively Aggressive Tour
Thu, Jan 24 7pm Target Center
BACK TO TOP

February

BACK TO TOP

March

Mar 29 Fri
SMA Presents

Amos Lee

with special guest Ethan Gruska
Fri, Mar 29 7:30pm State Theatre
BACK TO TOP

April

Apr 12 Fri
SMA Presents

Over the Rhine & Carrie Newcomer

Songs from the Edge of the World
Fri, Apr 12 8pm Pantages Theatre
Apr 23 Tue
SMA Presents

An Evening with Beth Hart (Rescheduled)

Tue, Apr 23 8pm Pantages Theatre
Apr 27 Sat

Dream Theater

The Distance Over Time Tour
Sat, Apr 27 8pm Moran Theater Jacksonville Florida
BACK TO TOP

May

May 10 Fri

Kansas

Point of Know Return Tour
Fri, May 10 8pm Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford Illinois
May 11 Sat

Kansas

Point of Know Return Tour
Sat, May 11 8pm Foellinger Theatre Fort Wayne Indiana
BACK TO TOP

June

Jun 7 Fri
SMA Presents

Paula Poundstone

Fri, Jun 7 7:30pm Fitzgerald Theater
BACK TO TOP

July

Jul 2 Tue

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Strings Attached Tour
Tue, Jul 2 8pm Foellinger Theatre Fort Wayne Indiana
BACK TO TOP

August

Aug 30 Fri

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Strings Attached Tour
Fri, Aug 30 8pm Peoria Civic Center Theater Peoria Illinois
BACK TO TOP