Shows

June

Jun 30 Fri
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Ziggy Marley

Fri, Jun 30 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

July

Jul 2 Sun
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

The B-52s

Sun, Jul 2 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 6 Thu
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Summer Tour 2017
Thu, Jul 6 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 9 Sun
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Choo Choo Soul

Sun, Jul 9 7pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 6:30PM | Show 7:00PM | All Ages
Jul 10 Mon
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

An Evening with Natalie Merchant

Mon, Jul 10 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 12 Wed
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Robert Cray

with Jack Broadbent
Wed, Jul 12 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 14 Fri
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Jonny Lang

Fri, Jul 14 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 18 Tue
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Amos Lee

with Bailen
Tue, Jul 18 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 19 Wed
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Amos Lee

with Bailen
Wed, Jul 19 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 21 Fri
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Jerry Jeff Walker

with Scott Laurent
Fri, Jul 21 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 29 Sat
Live at the Hilde featuring

Goo Goo Dolls: Long Way Home Summer Tour

with special guest Phillip Phillips
Sat, Jul 29 5pm Hilde Performance Center Doors 5:00PM | Music 6:00PM | All Ages
Jul 29 Sat
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Mary Chapin Carpenter

with special guest Emily Barker
Sat, Jul 29 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Jul 30 Sun
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Steve Earle & The Dukes

w/ special guest The Cactus Blossoms and The Mastersons
Sun, Jul 30 7pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 6:30PM | Music 7:00PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

August

Aug 5 Sat
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Gear Daddies

with The Nadas
Sat, Aug 5 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 8 Tue
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Tue, Aug 8 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 9 Wed
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Los Lonely Boys

with Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers
Wed, Aug 9 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 10 Thu
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Dave Koz and Larry Graham Side By Side Summer 2017

Thu, Aug 10 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 11 Fri
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

An Evening with Herbie Hancock

Fri, Aug 11 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 12 Sat
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

BoDeans

Sat, Aug 12 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 13 Sun
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Josh Thompson

with Chris Hawkey
Sun, Aug 13 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 18 Fri
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

John Butler Trio

with Landon McNamara
Fri, Aug 18 7pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 6:30PM | Music 7:00PM | All Ages
Aug 19 Sat
Live at the Hilde featuring

Soul Asylum & Guided By Voices

with The Suicide Commandos
Sat, Aug 19 5pm Hilde Performance Center Gates 5:00PM | Music 6:00PM | All Ages
Aug 20 Sun
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Eric Hutchinson

with special guest Jeremy Messersmith
Sun, Aug 20 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 22 Tue
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Gregory Alan Isakov & Blind Pilot

Tue, Aug 22 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 23 Wed
SMA presents

An Evening with Dave Rawlings Machine

Wed, Aug 23 8pm Pantages Theatre Doors 7:30PM | Music 8:00PM | All Ages
Aug 25 Fri
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Five For Fighting with String Quartet

Fri, Aug 25 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 29 Tue
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Indigo Girls

with Becky Warren
Tue, Aug 29 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Aug 30 Wed
U.S. Bank FlexPerks Rewards Music in the Zoo presents

Indigo Girls

with Becky Warren
Wed, Aug 30 7:30pm Weesner Family Amphitheater Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

September

Sep 22 Fri
The Current & SMA present

Words & Music by Dan Wilson

Fri, Sep 22 8pm Fitzgerald Theater Doors 7PM | Show 8PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

October

Oct 26 Thu
SMA presents

Shawn Colvin and Her Band

with special guests Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams
Thu, Oct 26 7:30pm Fitzgerald Theater Doors 6:30PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
Oct 28 Sat
Outback, SMA, and K102 present

Alan Jackson

with special guest Lee Ann Womack
Sat, Oct 28 7:30pm Target Center Doors 6:30PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

November

Nov 18 Sat
SMA presents

An Evening with Kansas

Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour
Sat, Nov 18 8pm State Theatre Doors 7:30PM | Music 8:00PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

December

Dec 8 Fri
SMA presents

Rhett & Link’s Tour of Mythicality

Fri, Dec 8 7pm Fitzgerald Theater Doors 6:00PM | Show 7:00PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP