Shows

March

BACK TO TOP

April

Apr 15 Sat
Lineup_Reveal_612x612 (1)

Live Lineup Reveal Event

with performance by Eric Hutchinson
Sat, Apr 15 12pm Mall of America - Rotunda Noon | FREE | Open to the Public
BACK TO TOP

May

May 3 Wed
photo_mann_2016_400x400
SMA presents

Aimee Mann

with Jonathan Coulton
Wed, May 3 7:30pm Fitzgerald Theater Doors 6:30PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
May 4 Thu
paulthorn-smaller
The Cedar & SMA present

An Evening with Paul Thorn

Thu, May 4 7:30pm The Cedar Cultural Center Doors 7:00PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
May 25 Thu
Gov't Mule Admat 400x400
SMA presents

An Evening with Gov’t Mule

Thu, May 25 8pm State Theatre Doors 7PM | Music 8PM | All Ages
May 28 Sun
move-400x400
HTT and SMA present

Move – Beyond – Live on Tour!

Sun, May 28 7pm State Theatre
BACK TO TOP

June

Jun 3 Sat
norah-jones-ad-mat_400x400
SMA & Northrop present

Norah Jones

with The Candles
Sat, Jun 3 8pm Northrop Doors 7PM | Music 8PM | All Ages
Jun 16 Fri
Paula - Horizontal - April 2016 400x400
SMA presents

Paula Poundstone

Fri, Jun 16 7:30pm Fitzgerald Theater Doors 6:30PM | Show 7:30PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

July

Jul 29 Sat
GGD AD 400x400
Live at the Hilde featuring

Goo Goo Dolls: Long Way Home Summer Tour

with special guest Phillip Phillips
Sat, Jul 29 5pm Hilde Performance Center Doors 5:00PM | Music 6:00PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

August

BACK TO TOP

September

BACK TO TOP

October

Oct 28 Sat
400x400
Outback, SMA, and K102 present

Alan Jackson

Sat, Oct 28 7:30pm Target Center Doors 6:30PM | Music 7:30PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP

November

Nov 18 Sat
Kansas_400x400
SMA presents

An Evening with Kansas

Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour
Sat, Nov 18 8pm State Theatre Doors 7:30PM | Music 8:00PM | All Ages
BACK TO TOP