Upcoming Events

Aug 2 Mon
Canterbury Park and SMA Present

Old Crow Medicine Show

with special guest Molly Tuttle
Mon, Aug 2 7pm Canterbury Park
Aug 6 Fri
Canterbury Park and SMA Present

En Vogue

Canterbury Park Concert Series
Fri, Aug 6 7pm Canterbury Park
Aug 7 Sat
Canterbury Park and SMA Present

Steve Earle & The Dukes

with special guest The Mastersons
Sat, Aug 7 7pm
Aug 16 Mon
Canterbury Park and SMA Present

The Robert Cray Band

Canterbury Park Concert Series
Mon, Aug 16 7pm Canterbury Park
Aug 21 Sat
Canterbury Park and SMA Present

Daughtry

Canterbury Park Concert Series
Sat, Aug 21 7pm Canterbury Park
Aug 30 Mon
Canterbury Park & SMA Present

Gov’t Mule

Mon, Aug 30 7pm
Sep 3 Fri
Canterbury Park and SMA Present

Blackberry Smoke

Canterbury Park Concert Series
Fri, Sep 3 7pm Canterbury Park
Sep 10 Fri
SMA & The Parkway Theater Present

LISSIE (Rescheduled)

Fri, Sep 10 8pm The Parkway Theater
Sep 11 Sat
SMA and The Parkway Theater Present

LISSIE (Rescheduled)

Sat, Sep 11 8pm The Parkway Theater
Oct 23 Sat
SMA Presents

Todd Barry (Rescheduled)

2021 Stadium Tour
Sat, Oct 23 7:30pm The Parkway Theater
Nov 4 Thu
SMA Presents An Evening With

Mary Chapin Carpenter • Marc Cohn • Shawn Colvin

Together In Concert
Thu, Nov 4 7:30pm State Theatre
Nov 5 Fri
SMA & Hoyt Sherman Place Present

Mary Chapin Carpenter • Marc Cohn • Shawn Colvin

Together In Concert
Fri, Nov 5 7:30pm Hoyt Sherman Place Des Moines IA
Nov 12 Fri
SMA Presents

THE FIXX & The English Beat

WITH SPECIAL GUEST DJ JAKE RUDH
Fri, Nov 12 7:30pm
Mar 5 Sat
SMA Presents an Evening With

Gaelic Storm (Rescheduled)

Sat, Mar 5 7:30pm The Fitzgerald Theater